Looking for a friendly, active guild with a name I like.

• I'm Tayto the Seal, a Navy Officer gone rogue because they wouldn't let me be their fish inspector general. I terrorized the high seas for some time, made a fortune, spent it on shiny stuff, and took an extended vacation.

And now I'm back and I heard pirates are forming much larger alliances nowadays so I figured I'd see if any fit my fancy.

I operate best on Galleons as Bilge/Carpenter, but I've been able to perform well on cannoneer. Like many however I'm weak at the helm. I can get us from point A to point B, but I'm not that good at helming in battle. In downtime I like to fish as well. I'll fish so much that on long voyages I enjoy stopping at Sea Forts just to use all 6 stovetops and mass-cook all the catches. \o/

My prized Galleon is named The Starfarer and she looks as if she travels the cosmos at any time of day as we fire asteroids in the form of cannonballs at our marks.

So, tell me about your guild! :D

Views
  • Sorry shoulda mentioned:

I'm from North America and I play on PC.

• @tayto-the-seal hello sir, I am with the Royal British Navy of SoT. We are based off the Royal British Navy of the 1800's we are currently at 350 members from all over the world and from all the platforms as well. We offer a new play style and unique experience, 0% toxicity. We have alot of vets and active duty members in our ranks as well.

If you are interested add me on discord - gamerx.in (this is not a link)

• @gamerx8806 Joined to try out and see if we mesh.

I believe I'm able to join up to 3 at a time. Is it like Guild Wars 2 where I can choose to represent one guild at a time while out and about?

• Still looking!

• Blade's chosen. Level 460. Dm me on discord(sleetycow) or on xbox(SleetyCow55309)

• I’m an Army vet looking to join a guild of like minds.

• I have room to join one more guild.

I'm hoping to find a guild that runs galleons consistently. They're my favorite ship to crew on.