It's about time I made this post

• Ahoy matey! 🏴‍☠️🦜☠️
    Arr, I be a scurvy swashbucklin pirate like yerselves, however, I am still a bit new!
    I've been playing for a few months now, I think (on PS5!) Lol I tried to get SoT when it first came out for PS5 like my boyfriend did but was unable to afford it at first. The moment I could tho, I've been playing it almost constantly! I love Sea of Thieves!
    I usually play solo but might be nice to have a crew wit more people sometimes. 😊💯
    Jus a lil bit about me: Call me Lilith, or Lili (Lily), I'm 32 (its almost my birthday! 🎂), and I live in the USA (Eastern time zone). I'm rather shy, so I'm actually a bit nervous making this post. 😅 I do have a mic and I will talk eventually but it takes me a while to warm up to people. I will speak if needed in game tho, usually when people are attacking me and I try my best to tell them I'm friendly and will help them if they need! Lol Or if I'm thanking someone for helping me 🙏😊 I don't currently work but I am a full-time single (not single lol, boyfriend is long distance tho) mom to a daughter, so it is a bit difficult for me to be on game a lot in the summertime, but when school starts up, I have most days free! Uhhh, I'm not sure what else to say here. 😅😅
    But anyway, it's nice to be a part of the community n I hope to see some of y'all on the Sea! 🥳🫶

Views
    communityjust for fungeneral
  • @liliithxxx Hey Pirate !

Welcome to the Sea of Thieves Lilith !

Happy Almost Birthday !

It's totally okay to put yourself out there ! Great Job to you for creating this online post and feeling comfortable enough to do so.

A few personal tips for the Seas.

Play the way you want to play, don't be discouraged by some salty dogs who make it their mission to make you salty as themselves.

Being friendly is okay and I love it, player interactions can be full of laughter and can capture the pure beauty of Sea of Thieves. Though always be cautious of the tricksters of course !