Green SoT skull background!

• Not much work went into it seeing as how i'm not an artist by any means, but if anybody out there is looking for a green skull SoT's style, here's one I did up to match my new PC case, etc...

Aufrufe
  • Nice work @capta1n-cr0ss ! Looks like a t-shirt I want!

• @musicmee

Oh man! If they made one of these in green, i'd buy it in an instant. I mean I already want their current skull t-shirt, but if you added green to the mix it's just too good to refuse.

• @capta1n-cr0ss Very cool! Very Xbox :)

• @capta1n-cr0ss

Oooohhh...love it!

• Glad everyone likes it! Hope someone gets some use out of it!

• @capta1n-cr0ss Lovely jubbly! Loving the green but I can imagine it in all colours!

• @lizalaroo

Yeah! I just went with the green because I just upgraded my PC and the RGB is all set to green since it's been my favourite colour since the dawn of time. :D

• Glorious, no?! :D

• @capta1n-cr0ss Oooooo yeah!

• @capta1n-cr0ss

That's looking superb! I have mine cycling through the rainbow at the moment...hmm, might mess around with creating a rainbow skull :D

• @katttruewalker

Totally do it!

• @capta1n-cr0ss

Not too bad, eh?

• @katttruewalker

That looks amazing! Now set it as your background and let's get a glimpse of the rainbow beast? :)

• @capta1n-cr0ss Haha..righty give me a few to clear the debris and I'll post it here :D

• nice ones! :)

• @capta1n-cr0ss

Finally! Haha

• @katttruewalker

Ooooh purdy! Especially when shown off with that gorgeous lantern @lizalaroo made for ye!

• @warchester69

That's a great idea and I agree whole heartedly!

• @capta1n-cr0ss

It's awesome isn't it!
    (Need to replace the celebrations box I'm using as a monitor stand lol)

@Pikaaroon's coin is in there too under the monitor but too small to see..grrr

We've some really talented pirates aboard these forums!

• @katttruewalker

:0 you lucky sea dog!